Basket 0
Pineal Vision Jewelry Reviews

Beautiful words from satisfied customers exchanged via social media, private messages and emails. <3

"I bought this ring as a birthday present for myself. I love it! So unique. I love wearing hand crafted jewelry and will enjoy this piece for years to come."
- Angela on April 11, 2017

"Really lovely ring! delicate enough to wear alone for stacked with Pineal Vision's plain rings. Really thrilled with purchase, thank you."
- Laura on March 20, 2017

"This is one of the most comfortable rings I've ever owned! I often miss it when I'm not wearing it! The double band gives such a statement and the quartz point is just divine!"
- Lee on March 20, 2017

"I'm in love with this ring! Thank you Brittany!"
- Maya Garcia on March 3, 2017

"I love the way this ring looks and feels. It's the one I'm constantly reaching for when getting ready!"
- Bethany Gustafson on February 10, 2017

"Really nice, quality earrings. Thank you!"
- Adele Giles on February 9, 2017

"I had a hard time choosing between this ring and the other aquamarine copper ring but I'm so glad I choose this one with the open back! Although I know either one would have been beautiful! Thank you so much for the attentive customer service!"
- Caitlyn B on January 19, 2017

"I love the handmade look and feel. Arrived in a timely fashion. Thank you for your talent!"
- Breanne on January 1, 2017

"Beautiful stone, it's my birthstone. This amethyst ring is rustic and has an organic feel! Brittany is a wonderful seller with prompt shipment and communication!"
- Kayla Jean on December 14, 2016

"Another breathtaking purchase. I'll definitely be back!"
- Steph on November 16, 2016

"Gorgeous! Looks beautiful on. Arrived on time and beautifully packaged. Would buy again!"
- Karen Gun on November 14, 2016

"Such a lovely organic look this has. And it's just as comfortable as your typical ring."
- Brittani Kay on November 2, 2016

"Awesome ring! This is my second purchase from Pineal Vision Jewelry. Love the quality!"
- Shari Milan on September 17, 2016

"Amazing absolutely love this ring! Sweet seller, also very speedy shipping and fast to reply to emails! Thanks so much will definitely be shopping with you again!"
- Sandra on August 18, 2016

"I love my new ring from Pineal Vision jewelry! Thank you Brittany!"
- Meghann Mealbach on July 5, 2016

"Beautiful! Thank you for shipping so fast and the lovely note."
- Breea Gale on July 3, 2016

"This ring is beautiful, well-made and comfortable and I received it quickly."
- Jackie Naylor on May 31, 2016

"In Love with my raw crystal and copper jewelry custom made by Pineal Vision Jewelry. Thank you so much for the beautiful pieces! Was so fun designing these with you."
- Angela Lin on May 27, 2016

"I just wanted to personally thank you for this beautiful ring!! It's even prettier in person! I look forward to more of your rings. Thank you again."
- Rhiannon Coleman on May 4, 2016

"Absolutely obsessed with this ring I received as a birthday gift!!"
- Chelsey Elder on April 3, 2016

"This gorgeous Gaia style crystal ring from Pineal Vision Jewelry is finally on my finger! I'm in love!"
- Lauren Nicole on March 23, 2016

"New sparkles! I'm super in love with my new double copper and crystal Pineal Vision Jewelry ring!"
- Chantal Galda on March 22, 2016

"I received my Gaia ring from Pineal Vision Jewelry and I'm absolutely in love! Raw amethyst and Clear quartz are a beautiful combination against copper, one of my favorite metals. Thank you again Britt!"
- Molly Tucker on March 17, 2016

"I love this ring. First of all, the service was beyond excellent. It arrived before expected and in a beautiful package. The ring itself is gorgeous. I have been looking for something I can wear daily - this is the one!"
- Kirsten Walther on March 6, 2016

"My new favorite jewelry is from Pineal Vision Jewelry! Thank you so much for the beautiful HANDMADE pieces!"
- Valentina Ramirez on March 2, 2016

"This necklace is absolutely beautiful down to the package which was wrapped in love:) I wear this citrine almost everyday, I love it so much! Thank You!!!"
- Abby Johnson on January 16, 2016

"I love it!"
- Karen Creveston on December 12, 2015

"I love this citrine necklace! 5 stars!"
- AmandaRae Dustin on December 2, 2015

"I purchased 2 custom rings and they are perfect. Brittany is wonderful to work with and kept me updated on their progress. I highly recommend this shop and will definitely be buying again."
- Sally Campbell on November 17, 2015

"Just got a compliment on my necklaces."
- Suzanne Gregory on November 8, 2015

"Dainty raw stone pendants from Pineal Vision Jewelry are so perfect for layering not just because of the size but also the wonderful braided hemp they come with makes it so comfortable to wear choker style."
- Jess Caval on October 4, 2015

"I've worn my ring everyday since I received it. Beautiful work!"
- Meghann Mealbach in September 2015

Positive Reviews from my 3 years on Etsy!

Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 1
Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 2Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 3Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 4
Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 5Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 6Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 7Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 8Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 9Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 10Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 11Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 12Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 13Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 14
Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 15Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 16Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 17Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 18Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 20Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 21Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 22Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 23Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 24Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 25Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 26Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 27
Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 28Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 29Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 30Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 31Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 32Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 33Pineal Vision Jewelry Review Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 35Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 36Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 38Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 39
Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 40Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 41Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 42Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 43Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 44Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 45Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 46Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 47Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 48Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 49Pineal Vision Jewelry Review 50